Your contact at PURIMA

From the initial idea to the finished product, you’ll need the best advice, a free flowing exchange of information and fast, straightforward support. Find the right contact here for your request.

- Ralf Pape -
Managing Director
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-0
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
r.pape@purima.com
- Sylvia Pape -
Administration
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-0
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
s.pape@purima.com
- Jörg Claus -
Head of Production cleaning technology
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-28
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
j.claus@purima.com
- Klaus Peisker -
Sales manager
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-24
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
k.peisker@purima.com
Sebastian Biehs ist zuständig für den Vertrieb der Sondermaschinen.
- Sebastian Biehs -
Sales Cleaning Equipment
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-27
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
s.biehs@purima.com
Marielle Pape ist verantwortlich für den Vertrieb in der Lufttechnik.
- Marielle Pape -
Sales Ventilation technology
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-10
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
m.pape@purima.com
- Dirk Schröder -
Production manager
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-13
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
d.schroeder@purima.com
Dirk Nottmeier ist Ansprechpartner für alle Themen rund um Lösungen der Luftttechnik.
- Dirk Nottmeier -
Projectmanager ventilation technology
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-20
Fax +49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
d.nottmeier@purima.com
NoImage
- Ivo Kirasic -
Head of Production ventilation technology
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-22
Fax +49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
i.kirasic@purima.com
- Maik Alteruthemeier -
Head of technical design
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-14
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
m.alteruthemeier@purima.com
Hendrick Jürges leitet den Bereich Elektrotechnik bei PURIMA.
- Hendrik Jürges -
Manager electrical engineering
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-23
Fax +49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
h.juerges@purima.com
- Jens Kullick -
Chemicals & process technology
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-16
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
j.kullick@purima.com
- Sandra Westermann -
Reception
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
+49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-0
Fax +49 (0) 57 31 - 3 04 70-30
info@purima.com